This content is not available in English. You can read it in Spanish or Basque instead.

Ramón Eder, Juan Carlos Etxegoien ‘Xamar’, Daniel Innerarity e Isabel Etxeberria completan la lista de ganadores de los Premios Euskadi de Literatura

2019 October 18
There are still no comments
  • Faceless avatar thumb 70
    Something to say?… comment on this news
Politicians attending the event