Elecciones 2024
News Culture and Linguistic Policy
This content is not available in English. You can read it in Spanish or Basque instead.

Ramón Eder, Juan Carlos Etxegoien ‘Xamar’, Daniel Innerarity e Isabel Etxeberria completan la lista de ganadores de los Premios Euskadi de Literatura

2019 October 18
There are still no comments
Comments are disabled for this document
Politicians attending the event
(XI term 2016 - 2020)