News Culture and Linguistic Policy
This content is not available in English. You can read it in Spanish or Basque instead.

Irati Elorrieta, Patxi Zubizarreta y Asisko Urmeneta son los tres primeros Premios Euskadi Literatura de este año

2019 October 2
There are still no comments
Comments are disabled for this document
Politicians attending the event
(XI term 2016 - 2020)