News Environment, Land Use Planning, Agriculture and Fisheries
This content is not available in English. You can read it in Spanish or Basque instead.

Legazpi, Amurrio, Azpeitia, Amorebieta-Etxano y Mallabia ganan los Premios Udalsarea 21-2010 a los municipios más sostenibles del País Vasco

2010 December 1
There are still no comments
Comments are disabled for this document
Media downloads
Politicians attending the event
(IX term 2009 - 2012)
  • Pilar Unzalu
    Consejera de Medio Ambiente, Planificación Territorial, Agricultura y Pesca (IX term)