This content is not available in English. You can read it in Spanish or Basque instead.

Beatriz Artolazabal y Bittor Oroz entregan los premios del Txakolin Eguna en Amurrio

2017 May 21
There are still no comments
  • Faceless avatar thumb 70
    Something to say?… comment on this news
Politicians attending the event
Other guests
  • Iosune Irabien, Ramiro González, Pedro Elosegi, Juan José Merino, Vanessa Sánchez Goñi