Events Presidency
This content is not available in English. You can read it in Spanish or Basque instead.

Eurorregion: Asamblea General

29 de June de 2018, 12:00 29 de June de 2018, 13:00 Eurorregion: Asamblea General
2018 June 29 12:00 - 13:00
Archivo Real y General de Navarra.Sala de reuniones, Pamplona, C/ Dos de Mayo s/n
Politicians attending the event: Iñigo Urkullu Renteria, Alfredo Retortillo Paniagua, María Angeles Elorza Zubiria, Estíbaliz Hernáez Laviña, Adolfo Morais Ezquerro, Jon Darpón Sierra, Estefanía Beltran de Heredia Arroniz
Legal disclaimer

Asamblea General de la Eurorregion Nueva Aquitania/Euskadi Navarra

Los medios gráficos podrán obtener imágenes al inicio de la reunión.

(*) THe delegates and participants are hereby informed that the event will be recorded and photographs will be taken during it; the recordings and photographs can be stored, published and disseminated in the official online channels and platforms of Eusko Jaurlaritza - Gobierno Vasco. The persons in question can exercise the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and challenging, along with any others rights regarding honour, imaged and personal and family privacy by writing to the following address: Nafarroa 2, 01007 Vitoria-Gasteiz.
There are still no comments
  • Faceless avatar thumb 70
    Something to say?… comment on this event
Politicians attending the event